picklebrains




Extras
bitch & moan designs
diaryland

Oral Sex Donations Accepted

Notify-Me-Do

Explanations

__23.03.2003 @ 01:14_______

Hello. Welcome to my new diary for fiction. I have vague aspirations of being a writer one day and they say the best way to learn to write is to write so that is what this diary is for. Each time i make an entry in this diary I will be just making a story up as i type. No doubt most of what i end up with will be unmitigated shit but i am prepared for that.

I hope you find something to enjoy here. If you do then please sign my guestbook and make a sad little boy happy. Also if you have any suggestions for things i could write about please do get in touch. Either by my guestbook or by email. I am more on the lookout for suggestions for characters rather than plots though. And names. I have real trouble coming up with names. Thanks.

Peter Munford


Inspiration For This Tale:

Sensory Input For This Tale:

<- | ->